Our teamNPB is full of smart, driven people who care a lot more about getting it done, and the relationships we build, than about proving how clever we are. NPB's people truly become a valuable extension of our clients' teams. As a result, our people are a primary reason our clients would recommend NPB to others.
Each of our Transcriptionists, Quality Analysts & Editors are professionally well trained, highly motivated and knowledgeable with AAMT Rules & Medical Terminology. We maintain strict adherence to AAMT rules and Clients Specifications with complete confidentiality of their records. We work in different time zone to ensure timely service to our customers. Our commitment is to continue to deliver accurate reports on time and develop fruitful relations based on professionalism & trust.


1-Lokendra Email: hr@npbconsultants.in


1-Amit singh (Sr. Admin)2- Pradeep (Admin) 3- Abhishek (Admin) 4-Vinay Kumar 5-Rahul 6-Umesh Chandra 7-Avinash Massey 8-Shambhunath Singh 9-Amit Srivastava


1-Amit Verma 2-Atul Negi 3-Om Prakash maurya 4-Sourabh Jain


1-Gulshan Kumar 2-Shubham Kumar 3-Vivesh Khamari 4-Amar Vikas Sharma 5-Avnish Kumar Sharma 6-Rishav Kumar 7-Suresh Kumar 8-Sarfraz Ahmad

CALL CENTER/Auth/Credentials

1-Rahul Kishore Minj 2-Shujaur Rehman 3-Florence Anderson 4-Mahtab Alam (Auth.) 5-Kulbhushan Sharma (Auth.) 6-Wasif Raza (Auth.) 7-Sanjeet Kumar (Cred.) 8-Deeptesh Dav (Cred.) 9- Shikha Mishra


1-Azam Khan 2-Devender Saini 3-Mohd. Anwar 4-Mohd.Arshad Khan 5-Rajesh Kumar 6-Ravindra Kumar 7-Ritik Kumar 8-Nihar Ranjan P 09-Rahul Pandey 10-Rajan 11-Akash Saini


1-Sachin Singh 2-Sanjay K Gahtori 3-Dinesh Singh 4-Faisal Anis 5-Siddhartha Roy 6-Vasudev Rajbhandari 7-Dhirendra Kumar Verma 8-Deepak Singh Negi 9-Suraj Yadav 10-Nitesh Bhardwaj 11-Siddhartha Roy 12-Rishi kumar Shakya 13-Charu Bidani


1- Amal Martin (QA) 2-Sunil Kumar Chauhan (QA) 3-Bimal Mazumdar (QA) 4-Vikramjit Dasgupta 5-Amit Bose 6-Jai Prakash 7-Khurshid Alam 8-M. Salamatullah 9-Mohd. Salique Ahmad 10-Rajbir Singh 11-Rajiv Kumar 12-Ranjani Kr Jha 13-Shamim Ansari 14-William 15-Austin Khaidem 16-Mukesh Kumar 17-Pankaj Garg 18-Prabhash Kumar Pandey 19-Rajesh Yadav 20-Sabir Ahmad 21-Jaspal Singh

Supporting Staff

1-Abhijit Gola 2-Pratap Singh 3-Suman Sharma